Chair: Joseph Alutto

Distinguished Professor, Max M. Fisher College of Business, Ohio State University

Member: Alan Love

Professor and Director, the School of Economic Sciences, Washington State University

Member: Bob O’Keefe

Vice-Principal, External Engagement; Dean, Faculty of Management, Economics& Law, Royal Holloway University

Member: Wei Kwok Kee

Dean and Provost’s Chair Professor, School of Continuing and Lifelong Education, National University of Singapore

Member: Moez Limayem

Dean, Muma College of Business, University of South Florida

Member: Murray Dalziel

Dean, Merrick School of Business,University of Baltimore

Member: Patrick Chau

Director, School of Business, Faculty of Business and Economics of The University of Hong Kong

Member: Sanjay Gupta

Broad Dean, Eli Broad College of Business, Michigan State University
共8条  1/1 
All Rights Reserved Copyright 2016 Faculty of Management and Economics, Dalian University of Technology